FREE MEMBERSHIP Includes » ABL Advisor eNews + iData Blasts | JOIN NOW ABLAdvisor Gray ABLAdvisor Blue
 
Skip Navigation LinksHome / Industry Directory / Company Detail
Getzler Henrich & Associates
295 Madison Avenue, 20th Floor
New York, NY 10017

Main Phone: 212-697-8400
Web Site: www.getzlerhenrich.com

LinkedIn: company page on LinkedIn




Contacts
William Henrich  |  Co-Chairman
phone: 212-697-2400
e-mail: whenrich@getzlerhenrich.com


Joel Getzler  |  Co-Chairman
phone: 212-697-2400
e-mail: jgetzler@getzlerhenrich.com

Margie Kaufman  |  Managing Director, New England
phone: 617-510-0120
e-mail: mkaufman@getzlerhenrich.com

Frank Melazzo  |  Managing Director, Southeast
phone: 704-998-5546
e-mail: fmelazzo@getzlerhenrich.com

Coleen Palmer  |  Managing Director, Midwest
phone: 312-848-7024
e-mail: cpalmer@getzlerhenrich.com

Mary Ellen Bianco  |  Director, Marketing & Communications
phone: 212-697-2400 x 214
e-mail: mbianco@getzlerhenrich.com

Company Information
Company Type: 
  • Consultants
  • Financial Advisors
  • Professional Services
  • Turnaround Management
  • Workout Services
  • Process Improvement/LeanSigma
In Business Since: 1968
Geographic Coverage: 
  • National
Association Memberships: 
  • American Institute of Certified Public Accountants
  • Association for Corporate Growth
  • Commercial Finance Association
  • Turnaround Management Association
  • New York Institute of Credit
  • American Bankrupcty Institute
  • IWIRC - International Women's Insovency & Restructuring Confederation

Profile
Name
Title
Company Name
Phone #
Email address
Your interest