FREE MEMBERSHIP Includes » ABL Advisor eNews + iData Blasts | JOIN NOW ABLAdvisor Gray ABLAdvisor Blue
Skip Navigation LinksHome / News / Read News


The Commercial Finance Association is pleased to announce its officers and Executive Committee for 2012-2013. Cole Taylor Bsuiness Capital's Bruce A. Sprenger is serving as Chairman of the Board. Michael D. Haddad from NewStar Business Credit is President. Michael J. Maiorino, Jr. of People's United Business Capital is First Vice President. Michael Coiley of CIT Healthcare, LLC is Vice President-Finance.  CFA's Vice Presidents are Patrick B. Trammell of Southeastern Commercial Finance, LLC, Andrea L. Petro of Wells Fargo Capital Finance and D. Michael Monk of Amerisource Funding. Robert Trojan, CFA's CEO, will serve as secretary. Jonathan N. Helfat of Otterbourg Steindler Houston & Rosen, P.C. and Richard Kohn of Goldberg Kohn Ltd. will act as CFA's Co-General Counsel.

Joining the Executive Committee are David Crumbaugh of Latham & Watkins, LLP, David Ellis, of Wells Fargo Capital Finance, D. Michael Monk of Amerisource Funding, Lawrence Klaff of Gordon Brothers Group and Marshall C. Stoddard, Jr. of Morgan Lewis & Bockius, LLP.

The terms for all members of the CFA Mangement and Exeucitive Committees run from October 1, 2012 to September 30, 2013.

View bios for the CFA's 2012-2013 Management and Executive Committees.

Week's News

Comments From Our Members

You must be an ABL Advisor member to post comments. Login or Join Now.